Use the delete button on the Dashboard. If you need to reset your site to how it looked when you first converted it, start over and build again from scratch, or just permanently delete the site.
1. Click the more button underneath the site you would like to change.
2. A pop-up will appear giving you three options.
Reset and Convert
This will give you the option to start over by converting the site again. All previous edits and changes to the site will be lost. You can also choose to convert from a different URL or build from a different template.
This will permanently delete the mobile site.
**CAUTION** Be sure to uninstall the mobile redirect before deleting a site, otherwise mobile visitors will be redirected to a nonexistent page.
This will return you to the Dashboard without making any changes to the site.