Un-publishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your site and your site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.
Click Settings on the left menu.
Click Site URL.
It is important to note that un-publishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been canceled.