Restablecer un sitio

Perspectiva general

Instead of creating a new site, you can simply start over using the same site (this can be especially useful if you want to start over but don't want to lose your premium status). Additionally,  you can use it to create a new site with your existing subscription. There are two different ways to reset, depending on the status of your site.

Advertencia

Restablecer un sitio hará que todos los cambios y modificaciones realizados en el sitio se deshagan / eliminen por completo. No hay ningún método para anular  el restablecimiento de un sitio. Si tenía copias de seguridad guardadas en el sitio, esas copias de seguridad se eliminarán cuando se restablezca el sitio. Esta característica solo debe usarse si tiene la intención de volver a comenzar completamente.

Reset a premium site

  1. Log into see your dashboard
  2. Select the site you want to reset from the list of sites on your dashboard
  3. Click on the reset button below the site
  4. A box will appear that let's you choose the options for reset. You can change the URL, Site Name and Categories. Confirm the settings and click Convert. Please note that converted sites cannot be reset into templated sites at this time.