When you publish your website, you are pushing live all the content you have customized to your public URL. Visitors will be able to view your content on all three devices: desktop, tablet and mobile.
Para publicar o volver a publicar su sitio web, haga clic en el botón Publicar/Volver a publicar en la barra superior.
After publishing your website, you will still be able to make edits whenever necessary. Changes to the Website will not be seen until the website is republished. Remember to republish your website after any major changes are made.