User permissions control the level of access that staff and customers have to the platform. You can define which features individual users can and can't access.
Please note: This feature is only available for Pro customers.
Customers are given access to each site individually. This means a customer can have different permissions for each site assigned to them. You can only assign customers to sites that have been purchased.
When adding or managing a user, check off the permissions you would like to grant.
Some permissions, have prerequisites. For example, in order for a user to have access to Site SEO, he must have access to the Edit Site permission as well.
When you select a permission, its pre-requisites will automatically be selected. Conversely, any dependent permissions will be de-selected if a pre-requisite permission is removed.
Here is a list of dependencies in the Responsive Website Builder
- Editar site
- Modo de Desenvolvedor
- SEO do Site
- Personalizar Domínio
- Backups do Site
- Republish (requires Publish permission)